LIJSL Travel Soccer Fall 2016/Spring 2017 Results


Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 2
    Freeport Village Tiger Sharks 4
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Queens United Everton 2
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 1
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 2
    Plainedge Hurricanes 1
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
    Lynbrook/E Rockaway Challengers 1
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 2
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 1
    Shrub Oak Athletic Lightning FC 1
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Wilton Blue Tigers 0
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 0
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 8:40am
Final
    New Rochelle Rebels 3
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 0
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 5
    Woodhaven White United 1
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 1
    Oceanside Dragons 0
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 11:40am
Final
    Levittown Dragons 0
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 1
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 1:10pm
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 0
    Deer Park Girls United 2
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    Oceanside Blue Force 2
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 7
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 0
    Hempstead Titans 2
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 1
    Huntington Chaos 4
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 1:55pm
Final
    Lynbrook/E. Rockaway Strikers 1
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 1
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 4
    Roosevelt Tigers 3
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 1:55pm
Final
    Wantagh-Seaford Tomahawks 1
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 6
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 3
    Huntington Chaos 3
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Smithtown Liberty 0
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 4
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 0
    Hempstead Titans 5
 
Sunday, April 2, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 2
    North Shore Lady Lions 2
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Final
    Oceanside Cheetahs 0
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 3
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 9:45am
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 0
    Terryville Stars 4
 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 6:40pm
Final
    Bellemore - True Blue Angels 3
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 0
 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 5:55pm
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 0
    Gold Coast - Watford 2
 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
    Plainedge - Red 2
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 0
 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 10:15am
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 1
    Plainedge 1
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 1
    S.N.D. Sports Dynamo 0
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 5:21pm
Final
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 0
    Oceanside Gladiators 3
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 4:27pm
Final
Fighting Hawks (U-9 Boys) 0
    Bethpage Blues 2
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    East Meadow Academy Black (2009) 3
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 3
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 11:40am
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 2
    Levittown Wildcats 2
 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 @ 12:20pm
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 0
    Rockville Centre Polar Bears 1
 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 1:45pm
Final
    Rockville Centre Avalanche 2
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 2
 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 @ 2:30pm
Final
    Rockville Centre Blizzard 2
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 3
 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Chiefs - Yellow (U-9 Girls) 1
    Albertson Breeze (09) 0